WELCOME to the all new Sapema Website

All Members

2. Search by Subcategory

3M SA (Pty) Ltd

Company: 3M SA (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Lawrence Bryon
Address: Private Bag X926, Rivonia, 2128
Phone: 011 806 2355
Mobile: 826 042 307
Fax: 011 806 2199
Email: ldbryon@mmm.com
Website: www.3m.com

images

AJ Charnaud & Co (Pty) Ltd.

Company: AJ Charnaud & Co (Pty) Ltd.
Contact: Dries Coetzer
Address: PO Box 4332, Honeydew, 2040
Phone: 011 794 6040
Fax: 011 794 6780
Email: marketing@charnaud.co.za
Website: www.charnaud.co.za

images

AMS Haden Instrument Services

Company: AMS Haden Instrument Services
Contact: John Wernick
Address: 5 Bergzicht Office Park, Cnr Christaan De Wet Road & Rooibok Ave Allen's Nek , ,
Phone: 011 475 2064
Mobile: 082 447 1103
Fax: 011 475 2062
Email: John@amshaden.co.za
Website: http://www.amshaden.co.za

images

BBF Safety Group (Pty) Ltd

Company: BBF Safety Group (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Danie Kruger
Address: P O Box 121, Pinetown KZN,
Phone: 031-710-0400
Fax:
Email: danie.kruger@bbfsafety.com
Website: www.bbfsafety.com

images

Black Ginger 48 (Pty) Ltd

Company: Black Ginger 48 (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Jevan Malan
Address: Postnet Suite 19, Private Bag X108, 46
Phone: 012 660 1234
Fax: 012 660 2444
Email: jevan@blackginger48.co.za

images

Bramhope Group (Pty) Ltd

Company: Bramhope Group (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Isak Marais
Address: PO Box 14655, Bredell, 1623
Phone: 011 397 5075
Mobile: 072 494 7456
Fax: 086 645 6438
Email: helen@bramhope.co.za
Website: www.bramhope.co.za

images

Consafe/ Proglove (Pty) Ltd

Company: Consafe/ Proglove (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Cobus Kruger
Address: PO Box 5398, Boksburg North, 1461
Phone: 011 892 2892
Fax: 011 917 7885
Email: consafe@global.co.za
Website: www.chamberlink.co.za

images

Cymot (Pty) Ltd

Company: Cymot (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Francois Smith
Address: PO Box 726, Windhoek Namibia, 9000
Phone: 26461295 6000
Fax: 26461295 6100
Email: fsmith@cymot.com
Website: www.cymot.com

images

Delta Health & Safety

Company: Delta Health & Safety
Contact: Tony Doran
Address: PO Box 10138, Aston Manor, 1630
Phone: 011 391 9080
Fax: 011 391 6040
Email: tony@deltahealth.co.za
Website: www.deltahealth.co.za

images

Dräger South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Company: Dräger South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Rob Brown
Address: PO Box 68601, Bryanston, 2021
Phone: 011 465 9959
Mobile: 833 771 492
Fax: 011 465 6953
Email: rob.brown@draeger.com
Website: www.draeger.co.za

images

DROMEX

Company: DROMEX
Contact: Steve Mallett
Address: P O Box 2005, New Germany, 3620
Phone: 031 713 1960
Mobile: 083 627 6991
Fax: 031 705 6508
Email: steve@imss.co.za
Website: www.dromex.net

images

Dupont

Company: Dupont
Contact: Loren Pearson
Address: 1st Floor Block B, 34 Whiteley Road, Melrose Arch, 2196
Phone: 011 218 8600
Mobile: 082-377-6765
Fax: 012 683 5663
Email: loren.pearson@dupont.com
Website: www.ddp-europe.com

images

Evrigard (Pty) Ltd

Company: Evrigard (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Pravin Balbadan
Address: PO Box 231, Hillcrest, 3650
Phone: 031 736 2110
Fax: 031 736 1379
Email: pravin.balbadan@gmail.com
Website: www.evrigard.co.za

images

Falmit Fibreglass & Woodworking

Company: Falmit Fibreglass & Woodworking
Contact: Brian Falconer-Smith
Address: PO Box 1016, Henley-on-Klip, 1962
Phone: 016 362 1125
Fax: 016 362 3370
Email: falmit@telkomsa.net

images

Fastworld Industries KZN cc

Company: Fastworld Industries KZN cc
Contact: Roy Naicker
Address: PO Box 40227, Red Hill, 4071
Phone: 031 569 2985
Mobile: 082 808 8700
Fax: 0865 65 8464
Email: roy@fastworld.co.za
Website: www.fastworld.co.za

images

Firebreak

Company: Firebreak
Contact: Freddy Allworth/ Duncan Ramsden
Address: PO Box 146562, Bracken Gardens, 1452
Phone: 011 908 6960
Fax: 011 908 6961
Email: duncan@firebreaksa.co.za
Website: www.firebreaksa.co.za

images

Greenline Respiratory Products

Company: Greenline Respiratory Products
Contact: Ben Smith
Address: PO Box 10860, Strubendale, 1570
Phone: 086 100 0545
Fax:
Email: sales@greenline-sa.com
Website: www.greenline-sa.com

images

H.A.S.S. Industrial (Pty) Ltd

Company: H.A.S.S. Industrial (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Pieta van Deventer
Address: PO Box 11125, Queenswood, 121
Phone: 012 333 3131
Fax: 012 333 7332
Email: pieta@hass.co.za
Website: www.phonak.co.za

images

Hazmat Protective Systems

Company: Hazmat Protective Systems
Contact: Julian Delport
Address: PO Box 10273, Centurion, 46
Phone: 012 665 9451
Fax: 012 665 0789
Email: julian@hazmat.co.za
Website: www.hazmat.co.za

images

Hennox Supplies

Company: Hennox Supplies
Contact: Frank Gu
Address: PO Box 2406, Ladysmith, 3370
Phone: 011 397 6319
Fax: 011 397 4413
Email: frank@hennoxsupplies.co.za
Website: www.hennoxsupplies.co.za

images

HI -TEC SPORTS DISTRIBUTORS (Pty) Ltd

Company: HI -TEC SPORTS DISTRIBUTORS (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Louis Antonopoulos
Address: 40 Gold Street , Northgate East Brooklyn Cape Town,
Phone: 011 658 0169
Mobile: 082 567 6776
Fax:
Email: louis@hi-tec.co.za
Website: http://www.hi-tec.com

images

HSE SOLUTIONS

Company: HSE SOLUTIONS
Contact: Duane Basson
Address: PO Box 4041, Edenvale, 1610
Phone: 011 971 8040
Fax: 011 971 8065
Email: hseenquiries@hsesolutions.co.za
Website: www.hsesolutions.co.za

images

Idube Safety(Zelby2937)

Company: Idube Safety(Zelby2937)
Contact: Peter Hucklesby
Address: PO Box 18002, Dalbridge, 4014
Phone: 031 304 6664
Fax: 031 304 8373
Email: peter@idubesafety.co.za
Website: www.idubesafety.co.za

images

KP Industrial & Safety Suppliers cc

Company: KP Industrial & Safety Suppliers cc
Contact: Preggie Moodley
Address: PO Box 266, Sarnia, 3615
Phone: 031 465 7290
Fax: 031 465 7289
Email: preggie@kpindustrial.co.za
Website: www.kpindustrial.co.za

images

Leo Garments (Pty) Ltd

Company: Leo Garments (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Ravesh Rama
Address: PO Box 18133, Dalbridge, 4014
Phone: 086 110 6347
Mobile: 082 440 5222
Fax: 086 110 6423
Email: ravesh@ramagroup.co.za
Website: www.ramagroup.co.za

images

Marburg Beslin Manufacturing

Company: Marburg Beslin Manufacturing
Contact: André Eloff
Address: P.O. Box 302, Port Shepstone, 4240
Phone: +27 39 682 2430
Mobile: +27 82 456 2691
Fax: +27 39 682 1565
Email: andre@mbworkwear.co.za
Website: www.mbworkwear.co.za

images

Multiquip (Pty) Ltd

Company: Multiquip (Pty) Ltd
Contact: David Smith
Address: PO Box 74361, Rochdale Park, 4034
Phone: 031 579 4294
Fax: 031 579 4332
Email: dave@multiquip.co.za
Website: www.multiquip.co.za

images

Neptun Boot

Company: Neptun Boot
Contact: Allister Robertson
Address: 11 Brand Road, Westmead, , Pinetown, 3061
Phone: 031 737 4500
Mobile: 073 0536 488
Fax: 031 700 1824
Email: marketing@neptunboot.co.za
Website: www.neptunboot.co.za

images

NLG Gloves

Company: NLG Gloves
Contact: Malcolm Wright
Address: PO Box 23061, The Gardens La Lucia Ridge, 4019
Phone: 031 562 9222
Fax: 031 572 5570
Email: gloves@mweb.co.za
Website: www.afriqueglove.co.za

images

Noise Clipper

Company: Noise Clipper
Contact: Tertius Pienaar
Address: PO Box 76393, Lynnwood Ridge, 40
Phone: 012 349 0700
Mobile: 083 259 0319
Fax: 012 349 0710
Email: tertiusp@noiseclipper.co.za
Website: www.noiseclipper.co.za

images

North Safety Products

Company: North Safety Products
Contact: Lizette Kasselman
Address: PO Box 931, Isando, 1600
Phone: 011 974 7062
Mobile: 082-609-0249
Fax: 011 974 7089
Email: LKasselman@northsafety.co.za
Branches: Click here to view our Branches
Website: www.northsafety.co.za

images

Phoenix Industrial & Safety

Company: Phoenix Industrial & Safety
Contact: Mitchel Maniram /Mark Maniram
Address: PO Box 470, Glenvista, 2058
Phone: 011 493 2191
Mobile: 083 228 0081
Fax: 011 493 2195
Email: mitchel@phoenixindustrial.co.za
Website: www.phoenixindustrial.co.za

images

Pienaar Bros (Pty) Ltd

Company: Pienaar Bros (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Grant Lawless
Address: P O Box 14988, Wadeville, Johannesburg, 1422
Phone: +27 11 824 2384
Mobile: +27 83 278 2707
Fax: +27 11 824 3886
Email: grant@pienaarbros.co.za
Website: www.pienaarbros.co.za

images

Protekta Safety Africa

Company: Protekta Safety Africa
Contact: Neels Coetzee
Address: PO Box 8804, Edenglen, 1613
Phone: 011 453 7374
Fax: 011 450 1886
Email: neels@protekta.co.za
Website: www.protekta.co.za

images

Quality Safety 1990 (Pty) Ltd

Company: Quality Safety 1990 (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Brian Bland
Address: PO Box 516, Walkerville, 1876
Phone: 016 365 5770
Fax: 016 365 5740
Email: qualsafe@mweb.co.za
Website: www.qualitysafety.co.za

images

Quipco Botswana (Pty) Ltd

Company: Quipco Botswana (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Gavin Viljoen
Address: PO Box 460, Francistown Botswana,
Phone: +2672414990
Fax: +2672402999
Email: gavin@quipcobw.com

images

Rebel Safetygear

Company: Rebel Safetygear
Contact: Deleane Luzzatto
Address: REBEL Office Park, Corner of Mountjoy & George Allen, Wilbart Ext 2, 1601
Phone: 011 663 2700
Mobile: 082 901 1556
Fax: 086 509 7136
Email: deleane@rebelsafetygear.com
Website: www.rebelsafetygear.com

images

Safeco

Company: Safeco
Contact: Michael Freemantle
Address: 18 Wattle Road , Newlands, Johannesburg, 2114
Phone: 011 477 0190/2/3
Mobile: 083 325 5630
Fax: 011 477 0420
Email: safeco@icon.co.za
Website: www.safecosafety.co.za

images

Safety & Allied Products

Company: Safety & Allied Products
Contact: Dino Mudly
Address: 306 Edwin Swales Drive, Clairwood, Durban , 4052
Phone: +27 31 465 7743
Fax: 0866 845 429
Email: dino@safetyandallied.co.za
Branches: Click here to view our Branches
Website: www.safetyandallied.co.za

images

Safety Wear Specialist

Company: Safety Wear Specialist
Contact: Suyash Maharaj
Address: 90 Prince uMhlangane Road, Durban North, ,
Phone: (031-5691395)
Mobile: 0839893655
Fax: (0865528376)
Email: smaharaj@vmholdings.co.za
Website: www.safetywearspecialist.co.za

images

Select PPE

Company: Select PPE
Contact: Debbie Joynt
Address: 3 Protea Street,, Randfontein,
Phone: 011 296 3600
Mobile: 082 880 2189
Fax:
Email: debbiej@selectppe.co.za
Website: http://www.selectppe.co.za

images

Sheq Safety

Company: Sheq Safety
Contact: Ernie Wallis - CEO ;Elma Du Toit - Marketing Director
Address: PO Box 8292, Westgate, 1734
Phone: 011 760 2185
Mobile: 082 534 4190
Fax: 011 760 3904
Email: info@saharaworkwear.co.za
Website: www.sheqsafety.co.za

images

SI Equip (PTY) LTD

Company: SI Equip (PTY) LTD
Contact: Gerhard Marais / Tracey-Ann Kilian
Address: 1ST Floor North Block, Alrode Multipark, , JG Strijdom Road, Alrode,
Phone: 086 174 4768
Fax: 086 696 2787
Email: gerhard@sigroup.co.za
Website: http://www.sigroup.co.za

images

Spiderwebb

Company: Spiderwebb
Contact: Ruaan Breedt
Address: PO Box 9466, Edenglen, 1613
Phone: 011 609 3222
Fax: 011 609 3255
Email: info@spiderwebb.co.za
Website: www.spiderwebb.co.za

images

Sunhold Safety cc

Company: Sunhold Safety cc
Contact: Tamas Tunder
Address: PO Box 146341, Bracken Gardens, 1452
Phone: 011 900 3474
Fax: 011 868 2070
Email: sunhold@mweb.co.za

images

Supplies for Africa

Company: Supplies for Africa
Contact: Kumaran Moodaly
Address: PO Box 47106, Greyville, 4023
Phone: 031 309 7485
Fax: 031 309 1191
Email: kumaran@sup4africa.com
Website: www.sup4africa.com

images

Tiffy Safety cc

Company: Tiffy Safety cc
Contact: Ray Strydom
Address: PO Box 391167, Bramley, 2018
Phone: 011 444 5250
Fax: 011 444 5265
Email: ray@tiffysafety.co.za
Website: www.tiffysafety.co.za

images

uvex safety South Africa

Company: uvex safety South Africa
Contact: Darryl Jacobs
Address: PostNet Cornwall View Suite 102, Private Bag X08 Elardus Park, 47
Phone: 012 345 6656
Mobile: 0828939141
Fax: 012 345 6663
Email: safety@uvex.co.za
Branches: Click here to view our Branches
Website: www.uvex.co.za

images

Vanguard Fire & Safety

Company: Vanguard Fire & Safety
Contact: Quinton Canning
Address: PO Box 40189, Red Hill, 4071
Phone:
Mobile: 082 859 2762
Fax:
Email: quinton@isscc.co.za
Website: www.isscc.co.za

images